COACHELLA

Hi guys !! After two weeks I am back! I spent a lot of time studying and working in a new project, I am very excited for you to show this project. So, sun is back again and I begin to use ” summer clothes ” In my opinion, summer and spring are the best time for wear cool clothes, and this weekend I was super obssesed With Coachella, do you know what is Coachella? Is a music festival, I love see people’s style, is a vintage style I think, and in this post I am wearing an outfit inspired in Coachella. Maybe, two years after, I will wear this look for the festival, I wish …

This look is about print and lace. I am wearing one of my favorites tops, it is from Pirnet and I really love it! I am going to wear this top in a lot of post hahah! I can wear the top with a lot of things, with a casual look or for an elegant look. I am wearing a bell bottoms, I usually we do not like bell bottoms but this is so cool, I think That is for the type of fabric. The bell bottoms are from Pirnet too. And for finish, my new favorite shoes from Zara! I am in love with these shoes !!

And this is my outfit! I hope you like this post, I was very exciting because I love all the pieces of the look. Follow my instagram (@beelenmh) and my facebook page ( HERE )

¡Hola chicos! Después de dos semanas sin publicar entradas, estoy de vuelta. Han sido unas semanas llenas de exámenes y también he trabajado en un nuevo proyecto que vais a ver muy pronto, estoy súper emocionada y espero que os guste. Y, el sol está de vuelta y empiezo a sacar mi ropa de verano, en mi opinión, en primavera y en verano es cuando llevo la ropa más bonita, si el tiempo lo permite, y este fin de semana he estado obsesionada con Coachella, cada vez que miraba Instagram veía montones de fotos de gente en Coachella, si no sabes lo que es, es un festival de música en el Valle Coachella en Los Ángeles. En este conjunto he decidido inspirarme en Coachella, la gente suele llevar estampados, encajes… un estilo un poco ‘vintage’. Espero llevar un conjunto como este dentro de dos años en Coachella…

Llevo uno de mis tops favoritos, es de Pirnet y realmente me encanta! Lo voy a usar en un montón de posts por lo que veréis como lo combino para diferentes looks, más informal, más elegante… También llevo unos pantalones de pata de elefante, a mi normalmente no me gustan los pantalones demasiado anchos, pero estos, por el tipo de tela me encantan, son de Pirnet también. Y por último, mi última compra, estos zapatos de tiras negros de Zara, ¡estoy totalmente enamorados de ellos!

Espero que te haya gustado este post, estaba muy emocionada por publicar este post porque el conjunto me encanta. Por último, no olvidéis seguirme en instagram (@beelenmh) y mi página de facebook (AQUÍ )

DSCN3796 DSCN3798

DSCN3799DSCN3794 DSCN3801 DSCN3802 DSCN3810 DSCN3814DSCN3843 DSCN3815 DSCN3818 DSCN3819 DSCN3820 DSCN3821 DSCN3833 DSCN3834 DSCN3835 DSCN3837 DSCN3839DSCN3844 DSCN3845 DSCN3860 DSCN3861

TOP: PIRNET

BELL BOTTOMS: PIRNET

SHOES: ZARA

13 thoughts on “COACHELLA

Leave a Reply

