MAGIC

 
I feel so good for be writing again! This week was so busy, a lot of exams and I didn’t have  time for take some photos. Yesterday, I went to a park for take some photos with my friends.
First, two friends and I have a new fashion blog, visit it here: three-styles.blogspot.com  And my friend who made this photos have a blog too: sergrr13.wordpress.com
So, now, it’s outfit time!  Yesterday I was wearing a black sweater from Zara with a black skirt from Benani, the leopard shirt is from Benani too. I was wearing a leopard shoes too. And my two lovely pieces: The jacket, of course from Benani, and the plush from Benani too. I am in love with the plush, I think that you go to see this plush on a lots of post!
If you want some clothes or accesories from Benani, contact with me.
And for finish, follow me on instagram, I upload my everyday outfits… (@beelenmh) and follow this account (@three_styles) My friends and I uploads beautiful photos by (@sergrr13)
Thanks you for all, I love read all the comments! I see you soon!!
WHICH IS YOUR FAVORITE PHOTO?
¡Estoy muy contenta de estar aquí escribiendo otra vez! He tenido unas semanas muy ocupadas, llenas de exámenes y no he tenido tiempo de sacar ningunas fotos. Ayer, fui a un parque con algunos amigos e hice estas fotos.
Primero, dos amigas mías y yo hemos creado un blog sobre moda, puedes visitarlo aquí: three-style.blogspot.com y si quieres ver más fotos como estas que hace mi amigo, visita también su blog: sergrr13.wordpress.com
 
 Bueno, ahora toca hablar de la ropa que llevaba. Ayer llevaba este jersey negro de Zara, con falda negra de Benani y camisa y zapatos de leopardo, la camisa es de Benani. Y mis dos piezas favoritas: La chaque marrón, de Benani y la diadema, estoy enamoradísima de esta diadema que, por supuesto, es de Benani y me veréis en varios post con ella puesta!
 
Si quieres alguna prenda o accesorio de Benani, ponte en contacto conmigo.
 
Y para terminar, seguirme en Instagram, donde publico la ropa que llevo cada día (@beelenmh), el instagram del blog de mis amigas y mio (@three-styles) y el instagram de mi amigo fotógrafo (@sergrr13)
 
¡Gracias por todo, me encanta leer cada uno de los comentarios! Nos vemos en el próximo post.
 
¿CUÁL ES TU FOTO FAVORITA?
Jacket – Benani
Shirt – Benani
Sweater – Zara
Skirt – Benani
Plush – Benani
Shoes – Girls
12 thoughts on “MAGIC

Leave a Reply

