SCHOOL GIRL

Hi!! New post, new look and best quality! Yes, It’s the first time that I use my new camera.
In this post, I’m wearing a look inspired at the school. All black with a red skirt. The skirt is from Benani and the gabardine is from Zara. I really like this gabardine because I can wear with a lot of clothes with it, with a casual look or with an elegant look. And look at my nails, The nail polish are from essence and I love the final result!
¡Hola! ¡Nuevo post, nuevo look y mejor calidad! Sí, es la primera vez que uso mi nueva cámara!!
En este post llevo un look inspirado en el colegio. Todo negro con una falda roja. El jersey es de   , la falda de Benani y la gabardina de Zara. Me encanta la gabardina por que la puedo usar con mucha ropa, la puedo usar para diario o para un conjunto más arreglado. Y fijate en mis uñas, los esmaltes son de Essence, ¡me encanta el resultado!

 
Gabardina: Zara
 
Falda: Benani
 
Zapatos: Girls
9 thoughts on “SCHOOL GIRL

Leave a Reply

