BLACK ON BLACK

Hi! First, I want to say that I have a youtube channel, and I uploaded some videos about make up and more here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvb5BCNxrbn2TCnNG_n1muQ
So, this is the outfit. I am wearing a total black look, a black sweater from Zara and a black jeans from Zara too. I combine this with a jacket from Bershka, I think that the jacket is essential because gives a touch original.
Soon I want to share with you some casual looks for the back to school!

Jersey: Zara
Jeans: Zara
Chaqueta: Bershka
Zapatos: Girls
8 thoughts on “BLACK ON BLACK

Leave a Reply

