GABARDINE

Hola!! Hoy quiero compartir este look. Ese día llevaba una gabardina en color beig de Bass 10 con mi falda negra esencial de Benani, la combiné con una camisa básica de Zara unas medias verdes oscuras y unos zapatos de leopardo de Girls. Creo que es un look simple pero elegante.
¡Feliz Navidad!

Hi loves!  Today I share this look, it’s so chic and casual. I wore a gabardine from Bass 10 with my essential black skirt from Benani. I wore my basic white shirt from Zara, a dark green tights and  leopard shoes from Girls. I think that this outfit it’s simple but elegant and chic, what do you think?
Love you and Merry Christmas!!

Follow my social medias:
Instagram: beelenmh
Twitter: beelenmh
Gabardina: Bass 10
Camisa: Zara
Falda: Benani
Zapatos: Girls
25 thoughts on “GABARDINE

Leave a Reply

